Support Center

Delete my account and all personal data

Last Updated: Aug 14, 2018 11:06AM CEST
At Mailtrack we take your privacy very seriously, please, check our Privacy Code of Conduct for more information.

You can delete your Mailtrack account and data from our servers by clicking on the "Delete account" button in your Mailtrack account settings:

Delete account button

If you would also like to revoke Mailtrack permissions for your Gmail/Google account: 
 
  1. Log into the Gmail account you don't want to use Mailtrack with anymore.
  2. Open this page https://security.google.com/settings/security/permissions
  3. Click on Mailtrack and click on the 'Revoke access' button.
  4. Confirm if you really want to revoke access to Mailtrack.

In order to remove Mailtrack extension from your computer, please, follow the instructions to uninstall Mailtrack

http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete